KERALA PUBLIC SCHOOL, BURMAMINES



SCHOOL MAMAGING COMMITTEE MEMBER DETAILS

SI NO	MEMBER NAME	DESIGNATION IN SMC
1	DR SHRIKANT NAIR	CHAIRMAN .
2	MR . SHARAT CHANDRA	VICE – CHAIRPERSON
3	MRS HARWINDER KAUR	PRINCIPAL CUM SECRETARY
4	MRS. SHANTA VAIDYANATHAN	MEMBER
5	MRS.VIPIN SHARMA	EDUCATIONIST
6	MRS. NANDINI SHUKLA	EDUCATIONIST
7	MRS SAVITRI KUMARI	EDUCATIONIST
8	MR . BISHWANATH HANSDA	EDUCATIONIST
9	MR. ARVIND KUMAR PANDEY	TATA STEEL NOMINEE
10	MRS. VINITA PRAKASH	TATA STEEL NOMINEE
11	MS . MANJULA KUMARI	TEACHERS REPRESENTATIVE
12	MRS .RAVINDER KAUR VIRDI	TEACHERS REPRESENTATIVE
13	MR .ALOK KUMAR	PARENTS REPRESENTATIVE
14	MR. SUMAN KUMARI SHARMA	PARENTS REPRESENTATIVE
15	DR . URVASHI PRIYA	MEMBER
16	MRS . SHALINI PILLAI	MEMBER

DIRECTOR

Kerala Public School